SIGLEX Organization (2022-2024)

President: Steven Bethard, The University of Arizona, USA
Secretary: Ekaterina Shutova, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Executive Board:
Vice-President Elect*: Marianna Apidianaki, University of Pennsylvania, USA and Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, France
Vice-Secretary Elect*: Ivan Vulić, University of Cambridge, UK

SIGLEX Section Representatives on the Executive Board:
MWE section: Voula Giouli, Institute for Language & Speech Processing, ATHENA Research Centre, Greece
SemEval section: Nathan Schneider, Georgetown University, USA

*Note: The Vice-President Elect and the Vice-Secretary Elect will automatically become the President and the Secretary of the following SIGLEX board that will start in 2025, and thus these positions require a four-year commitment.